march thirty one: National Poetry Month – 30 Poems In 30 Days – April 4

---> HAIKU <---

---> HAIKU <--- (Photo credit: eyewash)

When work and life have me busy it’s often hard to find time to write. Lately, the only type of poetry I seem to be able to write during stressful times is haiku.  Here is one just for writers that I wrote quickly (LOL) so that I wouldn’t miss a day of 30 poems for 30 days for National Poetry Month.

haiku for stressed out writers

writing under stress

it’s hard to share my thoughts

time flies when you blank

 

Thank you for reading my poetry. I hope you enjoy!

Follow me on twitter: @ivywriter

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: march thirty one: national poetry month – 30 poems in 30 days, April 6 | march thirty one

  2. Pingback: Tuesday Thoughts by YoTrip for April 10, 2012-The Beauty of HAIKU (Vol.4, Iss.4) « YoTrip-Words and Thoughts

Leave a Comment

